Slow days, they have been.

Not too much to update on.  At this point the project is getting a tad crazy, just because there’s a lot of different things I can tackle now and I still havent really settled on which one to work on yet..  Off the top of my head:

Visual inventory
GUI elements
Monster pathfinding
Monster combat
NPC template
Container objects
Item interaction

Kind of burns me out when I think about everything I still have to work on and so many choices at this point. Blah. Spent a few days thinking about some of the later systems I plan on implementing as well; not sure if I’ll even use them though. There’s something to be said for simple games being better than overly complicated ones.

Leave a Reply

