Mental note for later

One of the reasons why I havent been toying around with this as much as I probably had the time to, is that my pygame and such are all on a Linux partition. I’ve spent the past few days toying with a hardware upgrade and making sure Windows still works, and I’ve been too lazy to reboot into Ubuntu just to get some programming on.

In a slight effort to change that though I discovered that Numeric is an outdated python module–makes me wonder why Ubuntu includes it by default, but oh well. Next version then will switch to the NumPy module for matrix’y math’y stuff. Likely some more things too.

Leave a Reply

